Contacts

Prompt Precision Manufacturing

1649 Whitmore Ave.
Ceres, Ca 95307
Office: 209.531.1210
Fax: 209.531.1299

Sales Manager: Sales@promptprecision.com
General Information: Info@promptprecision.com

     
President / CEO Don Widdifield Don@promptprecision.com
Director of Operations Larry McNertney larry@promptprecision.com
Office Mgr/Doc Control Liz Waterbury Liz@promptprecision.com
Estimating and Purchasing Tim Hiller tim@promptprecision.com
Quality Control  Dan Muir Danny@promptprecision.com
Engineering/Programming Mgr Jeff Pence jeff@promptprecision.com
Business Development Adam Widdifield adam@promptprecision.com
Operations Mgr. Shipping/Receiving Jack Baisdon Jack@promptprecision.com